fbpx

Beoordelingen

You can filter the reviews of the Accomodation below:


Eco Lodge Eco Lodge There’s everything for adults and kids - close to the beach, a pool, a play area and you can even plant your own cactus. We had a really nice and relaxing time at the eco lodge. There’s everything for adults and kids - close to the beach, a pool, a play area and you can even plant your own cactus. It is in a less touristy part of Lanzarote but all the better - the light pollution was so low we could easily see the starry skies at night. Overall a unique stay. Jiawei Qin - January 2020 - Airbnb
Casa Volcan Casa Volcan The was house was all in all amazing! The was house was all in all amazing! Had everything we wished for. Communication with the Lanzarote Retreats Team was top notch. Supported me with renting cars etc. Would definitely come back here - highly recommended!” Julia Belfrage - March 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Barn Eco Barn Uniquely stylish and practical too Finca de Arrieta was a great place to stay - uniquely stylish, practical too. Lovely helpful staff... Lorna Norways - February 2020 - Direct
Driftwood Driftwood Everything was perfect about our stay, We stayed in the Driftwood apartment, which is on the first floor in a beautiful and peaceful village right on the sea. Everything was perfect about our stay, starting with the pick up from the airport with a welcome glass of cava. Lanzarote retreats know how to provide a real holiday experience without the feel that is all about the money. The customer service and attention to detail is excellent, from the initial booking and the immediate and friendly response to online questions about day trips and general advice. The apartment is really comfortable and a lot of thought has gone into making it a wonderful place to really relax. The day bed on the roof is more comfortable than my bed at home and sent many nights lying watching the stars and listening to the sea with a night cap! It is blissfully quiet and you can get into the sea immediately in front of the apartment. The island is really small and the easy to drive hire car included is perfect to explore in the excellent roads..its only an hour away to the tip of the south end if the island to the amazingly beautiful Papagayo beaches. Very impressed and will be back. Helen Pearman - March 2020 - Direct
Villa Las Palmitas Villa Las Palmitas We highly recommend Las Palmitas and will definitely be back. Las Palmitas is a stunning villa. So stylish and spotlessly clean. We have stayed in many villas on Lanzarote and we can honestly say Las Palmitas is our favourite one. The last part of the road to the villa is a gravel track but worth it for the quiet location and the view of the sea and the mountains. The photos of the villa and the interior don't actually do the place justice. The management team are also excellent and respond to any enquiry really quickly. We highly recommend Las Palmitas and will definitely be back Christine Kyle - February 2020 - Airbnb
Driftwood Driftwood Only the sound of the waves to soothe your troubles away... Superb appartment wonderful quiet location only the sound of the waves to soothe your troubles away... Neil & Ann Thomas - February 2020 - Google
Casa Hibiscus Casa Hibiscus Nice holiday home in a pretty village Nice holiday home in a pretty village. Would definitely recommend. Fergus Evans - February 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt We had a fantastic time and we would definitely go back My sister and I had an amazing time staying in Eco Chico yurt. The accommodation was as listed. The yurt was cosy and bed comfy, remember to keep that door shut at night so you don’t get any mosquitos joining you! We slept to the sound of the sea and awoke to the sound of the donkey! The kitchen and bathroom area were great too, with everything we needed to make breakfasts and light lunches during our stay. The rest of the Eco Village was fantastic we really felt part of a little community during our short stay. The beach is just a short walk away but do remember a torch for the way home across the main road! Renata was super helpful and suggested great local excursions and arranged massages for us they were a lovely way to finish the holiday, thanks Claudia. On the whole we had a fantastic time and we would definitely go back with a larger group of friends and maybe hire out one of the eco villas too. The area is just lovely and our top recommendations are James del Agua concert on Sat night arrive around 9:30pm to get a good seat. The Saturday market at Haria and the Cueva de los Verdes are also worth a visit. Thanks Michelle and team for a lovely stay, Sophie and Natalie Sophie Clark - February 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Garden Cottage Eco Garden Cottage Increíble, impecable, súper adorable Increíble, impecable, súper adorable, trato personal y cercano... 20 de 10,con muchas ganas de volver Victor Manuel - July 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Surf Shack Eco Surf Shack a massiveThank you for such a brilliant, relaxed, chilled and fun holiday I just wanted to say a massive thank you for such a brilliant, relaxed, chilled and fun holiday!
We were very very lucky to be able to make it out to you and enjoy our time, especially in the light of all that is happening now with the self isolating. Thank you so much for looking after us and we will be back!! Emily Lamey - July 2020 - Direct
Arrecife Sands Arrecife Sands We miss waking up to the great view Everything was fantastic - beautiful, beautiful apartment and we appreciated the welcome touches! We miss waking up to the great view too! Andrea Rubakovic - July 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Cabin Eco Cabin Exceptional hospitality We had such a great stay at Michelle‘s beautiful Eco farm. Easy communication. Exceptional hospitality. We highly recommend this place. Thank you. Umut Caliskan - August 2020 - Airbnb
Palacio Yurt Palacio Yurt Wonderful place to stay We had such a great time the yurt was everything as advertised but far exceeded expectations! Dave Redfern - February 2020 - HomeAway
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt Peaceful, stylish and cosy Peaceful, stylish and cosy. A perfect get away from the city. Theo and Marianna Work - February 2020 - airbnb
Eco Twin Yurt Eco Twin Yurt Feels very safe and relaxed. This was our fourth time staying at the amazing yurts in Arrieta. It’s such a brilliant place to bring children, lots to do and feels very safe and relaxed. I can’t recommend it enough Lizzie Woodall - January 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Yurt Eco Yurt Absolutely magical My stay in The Eco Yurt in Arrieta was absolutely magical. I can not imagine going back to Lanzarote and staying anywhere else! Incredible hospitality, local recommendations and all around great vibes. It was such a special place that I would highly recommend for anyone looking to have a more unique bnb experience in Lanzarote! Kaylee Casanova - January 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Palm Yurt Eco Palm Yurt Una experiencia totalmente diferente Una experiencia totalmente diferente, la pena que solo estuvimos dos días pero sin duda repetiremos, aún habiendo tenido un tiempo regular con lluvia intermitente y nubes es un lugar para disfrutar, relajarse y evadirse, con una ubicación perfecta, cerca de playa, bares y el pueblo y con un entorno que además de bonito es acogedor y con gusto, con todo lo que se pueda necesitar sin salir de la zona. Hay que conocerla y disfrutarla. Un placer
A totally different experience, the pity that we were only there for two days but we will certainly repeat, even having regular weather with intermittent rain and clouds is a place to enjoy, relax and escape, with a perfect location, close to beach, bars and the town and with an environment that besides being nice is also cozy and tasteful, with everything you may need without leaving the area. You have to know and enjoy it. A pleasure Luis Carlos - December 2019 - Trip Advisor
Eco Palm Yurt Eco Palm Yurt Amazintg! My family and I have just returned from a fab, relaxing week in Eco Palm Yurt. We loved it and didn't want to leave!
The sea view from the kitchen area (see photo) and the yurt is beautiful. The yurt was fantastic- spacious and very well equipped. Despite being worried that we would be cold at night as its winter this was not the case. It was lovely and cosy in the yurt at night.
The Finca have thought of everything. There were bodyboards, buckets and spades, pushchairs available to borrow free of charge when going to the beach.
My children are aged 8 and 10 and they loved the pool and all the pool toys that were next to the pool. My husband and I loved lounging on the daybed watching them 😂😂 they also loved the trampoline and the play park.
Highly recommend the paella night - amazing paella and lovely to chat with other guests.

Positive points
- fantastic yurts. Something completely different!
- close to the beach (5mins walk)
- close to about 8 lovely restaurants in Arrietta (10 mins walk away)
- lovely unspoilt area close to lots of tourist attractions.
- the staff at the Finca are so helpful and go out of their way for you

Negative points
- you have to leave at the end of your holiday! There is always next time though! Sian Lanchbury - November 2019 - Trip Advisor
Eco Luxury Villa Eco Luxury Villa This place is just to good to not experience This place is just to good to not experience. Such a friendly down to earth people who runs it. The facilities are authentic, beautiful and clean. You will for sure get inspired when visiting Finca de Arrieta . Actually, I would prefer to keep the place as a secret. But sharing joy is double joy. We will sure be back. Ramin Rhamani - January 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Beach Yurt Pod 1 Eco Beach Yurt Pod 1 sehr sauber, Liebe zum detail - very clean, love to detail An die Deutschen: Kann eine Buchung klar empfehlen, Fotos entsprechen dem Ist Stand. Alles sehr sauber, liebe zum Detail, ruhige Umgebung, viel Privatsphäre. Höchst freundlich und aufmerksam.
To the Germans: Can clearly recommend a booking, photos correspond to the actual state. Everything very clean, love to detail, quiet environment, lots of privacy. Very friendly and attentive. Alexander & Regina Progl - January 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt A quiet oasis away from mass tourism Enjoyed every moment at the Finca, a quiet oasis away from mass tourism.

Jan Tomza Osiecki - December 2019 - Airbnb
Eco Beach Yurt Pod 1 Eco Beach Yurt Pod 1 One of the most lovely place we stayed in. One of the most lovely place we stayed in. Michelle is an amazing and very attentioning person. We would go there again 100% Taha BK - January 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Beach Yurt Pod 1 Eco Beach Yurt Pod 1 Great experience Great experience Shane Griffin - January 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Barn Eco Barn L'appartement etait très beau! - The apartment was beautiful!" Un bon moment dans cet eco hébergement. Michelle a été très réactive. L'appartement etait très beau!”
A good time in this eco lodging. Michelle was very reactive. The apartment was beautiful!" Gauthier - January 2020 - Airbnb
The Beach House The Beach House Very good location Very good location for a stay in this area, short walk to everywhere Paul Hannath - January 2020 - Homeaway
Casa Hibiscus Casa Hibiscus Nos gustó todo - We liked everything Nos gustó todo, la casa, los detalles, la limpieza y su ubicación. Muy recomendable.
We liked everything, the house, the details, the cleanliness and the location. Highly recommended. Sonia Galan Diaz Bethencourt - December 2019 - Airbnb
Eco Garden Cottage Eco Garden Cottage Ha sido una estancia maravillosa! - It's been a wonderful stay! Sin palabras. Ha sido una estancia maravillosa! Gracias!
No words. It's been a wonderful stay! Thank you! Virginia Alonso Llano - December 2019 - Airbnb
Casa Margarita Casa Margarita All perfect location very nice! Todo perfecto ubicación muy linda!
All perfect location very nice! Felisya Piana - December 2019 - Airbnb
Casa Margarita Casa Margarita Had a great time Unfortunately my daughter and I couldn’t make it for our family Christmas but my son’s and seven year old granddaughter had a great time. They loved the pool and loved the novelty of cooking Christmas dinner on the BBQ Hopefully we will return Diana Banks - December 2019 - Airbnb
Eco Tower Eco Tower A very fun and different place Un lugar muy divertido y diferente. La torre es muy bonita pero un poco incomoda para la vida diaria sobre todo con una nena de dos años. Falta de espacio, armarios, utensilios para cocinar, el baño un poco de intimidad. Nada muy importante para nosotros. Lo pasamos muy bien y volveríamos encantados.
A very fun and different place. The tower is very nice but a bit uncomfortable for everyday life especially with a two year old girl. Lack of space, cupboards, cooking utensils, the bathroom a little privacy. Nothing very important for us. We had a great time and we would come back delighted. Miquel Gibert - December 2019 - Airbnb
The Beach House The Beach House In one word I would say "Perfect" “We loved it! Even better in real life than in the pictures! We will definitely be booking the beach house again. Very spacious, with everything (and more) you could want. Be warned....the bed in the main bedroom is the comfiest bed I've ever slept in, you wont want to leave. Perfect location right in the middle of everything, with the gorgeous beach 30 seconds walk away. Only around €20 euros in a taxi from the airport too. Great service from Michelle, and lovely little touches like toiletries, dressing gowns etc. I cannot wait to book it again :). If I had to sum it up in one word I would say "Perfect". Thanks so much xx” Becca & Simon Mills - December 2019 - Airbnb
Eco Barn Eco Barn It's so relaxing at the Finca The unspoiled north of the island really shouldn't be missed. It's so relaxing at the Finca and the local town is incredibly warm and friendly too. The entire Finca team couldn't be more helpful. The Finca has cottages and yurts to choose from. I assumed i'd prefer being in a cottage however... i tried a yurt too and LOVED it. It's great to be outside so much, for meal preparation etc. Real back to basics for the human soul. With comfortable beds and a proper reading lamp etc. Someone mentioned the pool being small -- it does look small from the outside, but i was able to get a proper work out in there (10 strokes per length at least, with goggles on). And you usually have the whole pool to yourself, which makes it feel bigger! Also had nice work outs on the big trampoline in the garden, while looking at the mountains and the sea. Heaven. Kate Tough - November 2019 - Google
Palacio Yurt Palacio Yurt Seclusion and relaxation I was a little sceptical about staying in a yurt for a week with my girlfriend.However,I was proved completely wrong. The set up is so romantic with a large sleeping area,where the quality of sleep was amazing and then everything we needed to enjoy our relaxing days together. A pool,reading area,open air showers all so relaxing.Then in the evening a short drive to the bars and restaurants for a great evening meal.Eat,sleep drink repeat. Robert Legg - November 2019 - Trip Advisor
Villa Palacio Villa Palacio Villa is superb Great holiday at above . Villa is superb and all the staff and management at Lanzarote retreats were very helpful and knowledgeable David Green - November 2019 - Trip Advisor
The Beach House The Beach House Such superb customer service from lovely people Just want to recommend booking with Lanzarote Retreats. Such superb customer service from lovely people. So refreshing in this day and age. You can tell it is a family run firm because of the level of service. Beach House is perfect location too. Chris Lawrence - October 2019 - Trip Advisor
Driftwood Driftwood One of the Best Ever We have travelled to destinations around the planet over multiple decades. This unit ranks as one of the best we have had the fortune to find. This two bedroom/two bathroom venue is located immediately on the water... almost overhanging the rocky outcropping on which it was built. The unit comes with an exclusive access to a rooftop patio with a laaaarge cabana. The unit comes with all the amenities needed for an extended stay, including a washing machine. The interior is artfully complete, spacious and comfortable. Our tour package included a car - not just any car - but, a truly comfortable, energy efficient hybrid perfect for getting to the sights on Lanzarote. Plus, the unit\'s location is in a small quiet residential neighbourhood far far away from the stacked boxes resorts to the south. In addition to the location and comfort of this venue, we had superb staff support. This is a uniquely and truly wonderful place to stay while on Lanzarote. 218edr - October 2019 - Trip Advisor
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt Very nice place, matching the pictures on their website. Very nice place, matching the pictures on their website. The swimming pool is tiny, but the sun deck is nice. The common area is very useful and welcoming, you will find books, toys for children, and surfboards you can borrow. The yurt is clean and atypical. The hosts are nice. Chloe & Pierre Tessereau - November 2019 - Google
Eco Garden Cottage Eco Garden Cottage I highly recommend it and hopefully will be back there! The staying at the Eco Cottage was great. Near to the beach and the small town of Arrieta, the Cottage is the just what you need for a few days off and it is a great choice to enjoy the northern part of Lanzarote. I highly recommend it and hopefully will be back there! Andrea Cadorin - October 2019 - Airbnb
Eco Garden Cottage Eco Garden Cottage Lieu magique ! - Magic place! Lieu magique ! Tout est super ! Le seul petit bémol je dirai c est qu on entend les bruits de voiture de la route principale qui est à côté
Magic place! Everything's great! The only little downside I'd say is that you can hear the car noises of the main road next door Charlotte Chobillon - October 2019 - Airbnb
Eco Garden Cottage Eco Garden Cottage Vielen Dank für 14 wunderbare Tage - Many thanks for 14 wonderful days Vielen Dank für 14 wunderbare Tage an das ganze Team! Die Anlage ist sehr gut gepflegt und bietet gerade für Kinder viele Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten (Tiere, Spielplatz, Spielzeug, Pool). Ein Mietauto ist zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Many thanks for 14 wonderful days to the whole team! The facility is very well maintained and offers especially for children many entertainment possibilities (animals, playground, toys, pool). A rental car is recommended. We felt very comfortable. Anja and Steffen Bordmann - October 2019 - Airbnb
Eco Twin Yurt Eco Twin Yurt Super adresse insolite - great unusual address Eco lodge de qualité, super adresse insolite
Quality eco lodge, great unusual address
Benjamin Fillola - November 2019 - Airbnb
Eco Beach Yurt Pod 1 Eco Beach Yurt Pod 1 Endroit atypique situé dans la partie calme de l'île - A typical place located in the quiet part of the island Endroit atypique situé dans la partie calme de l'île. Concept sympathique dans l'échange et la confiance. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la petite supperete interne en libre accès 24h/24h. La yourte est de qualitée et le personnel agréable.
A typical place located in the quiet part of the island. Friendly concept in exchange and trust. We really appreciated the small internal support in free access 24 hours a day. The yurt is of high quality and the staff is pleasant. Elise & Bastien Riaud - November 2019 - Airbnb
Casa Volcan Casa Volcan Ideal for a multigenerational family group A very impressive villa, ideal for a multigenerational family group, with lovely beaches and restaurants close by. We had a great time Elizabeth Pointon - October 2019 - Home Away
Casa Hibiscus Casa Hibiscus A comfortable house with very good facilities Casa Hibiscus is ideal for a small family; in our case it was two grandparents, two parents and one eight-year-old. It is a comfortable house with very good facilities for a relaxed family holiday. The shared pool is very well-maintained, though cold! Ken and Lyn Walsh - October 2019 - Home Away
Eco Beach Yurt Eco Beach Yurt Beautiful view of the sea and volcanoes Localisation idéale pour un séjour à Lanzarote. Belle vue sur la mer et sur les volcans. L'eco resort est très joliment décoré et aménagé. Nous avons apprécié les services: petite boutique très pratique, soirée paëlla, joli piscine, trampoline pour les enfants, location de voiture incluse… Seuls les bruits des voitures à cause de la route proche nous ont dérangés le matin.
Ideal location for a stay in Lanzarote. Beautiful view of the sea and volcanoes. The eco resort is very nicely decorated and furnished. We appreciated the services: a very practical little shop, a paella evening, a nice swimming pool, a trampoline for the children, car rental included... Only the noise of the cars because of the nearby road disturbed us in the morning Karine Thomas - October 2019 - Airbnb
Eco Cabin Eco Cabin What an amazing place We just returned from a week at Finca de Arrieta. What an amazing place. From the moment we stepped off the plane into the waiting vehicle we were warmly welcomed with a glass of cava and given lots of info about the island. We stayed in the Eco Cabin, a beautiful spacious house with views of the sea. We loved the yoga and Pilates, the paella evening, the beautiful home cooked food, the animals and the honesty shop. The beach is 5 mins away on foot and there is so much to see within 15 mins or so in the car (which was provided as part of our booking). Highly recommend this gorgeous place. Sarah Stokes - October 2019 - Trip Advisor
Eco Luxury Farmhouse Eco Luxury Farmhouse Exactly like in the ad Very easily located with a great kitchen area and outside private garden and living area Daniel Urbano - October 2019 - Home Away
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt A very homely and friendly place We enjoyed our stay in the eco Chico yurt - the eco village is lovely - I loved the rabbits, chickens and donkeys, it is a very homely and friendly place!. Great bathroom and kitchen facilities and chill out area by the pool! The location is ideal - right next to the gorgeous village of Arrieta which has a beautiful beach and some great restaurants to eat at! The only negative is that the air flow in the eco yurt made sleeping difficult and too warm - a small fan in there or some windows wouldve made such a difference! Gabrielle West - October 2019 - Home Away
Villa Luna Mar Villa Luna Mar Fantastic property, beautiful location Fantastic property, beautiful location as the land falls away towards the sea with an infinity pool. Feels beautifully isolated without actually being isolated at all. Stayed here with my wife and two very young children and we had a great time - would 100% stay again next time we are back in Lanzarote.” Ralph Wooton - October 2019 - Airbnb
Eco Twin Yurt Eco Twin Yurt Es mágico - It\'s magical Es unsitio muy bonito, alejado del ruido de la ciudad y con un entorno muy natural.Es mágico. Sin dudas volveremos
It\'s a very nice place, away from the noise of the city and with a very natural environment. It\'s magical. No doubt we\'ll come back. Mercedes Delgado - October 2019 - Airbnb