fbpx
Lanzarote Retreats loyalty guarantee: Book direct with us for the best price, perks and exclusive offers.

 Reviews

You can filter the reviews of the Accomodation below:


Eco Lodge Eco Lodge 9.3 Stars The accommodation was beautiful! We didn't have breakfast. We have sometimes taken freshly prepared meals from the Honesty Shop which tasted very good. The vegetarian paella was delicious! The seafood paella wasn't that good unfortunately. Overall, we liked everything very much. Luciana Benavides - January 2022
Eco Barn Eco Barn We found the accommodation very nice, the staff very friendly, the proximity to the sea very good. The paella evening was very nice and tasty. Ioana Frühauf - 23rd November 22
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt 9.6 Stars We loved the chilled out atmosphere of Lanzarote Retreat and the eco credentials. Staff were lovely and very helpful; any question or request was dealt with very quickly and helpfully. The yurt was cosy and comfortable and the shower / bathroom clean and working well. The kitchen was well stocked and the communal area comfortable and welcoming. Zack the cat added a nice homely touch! We would definitely recommend this retreat. Shona Dickson - 21st October 2022
Eco Yurt Eco Yurt 10 STARS We had an unforgettable stay at Finca de Arrieta. It was our first time abroad in 4 years and could not have been better. Our yurt was perfect - so exciting for the children. The set up of the eco village, with all the added perks of the playground, trampoline, chickens, donkeys and pool were exactly what we needed. The staff were all delightful and always willing to help. And the communal paella evening, courtesy of Matt, was divine and such fun. We'll definitely be back, and shall recommend Finca de Arrieta to all our friends! Thank you Mia Womersley - 20th July 2022
Eco Twin Yurt Eco Twin Yurt 10 STARS We loved our stay at the finca! My husband runs his own businesses and can be very hard to please but he gave our stay 10 stars! The yurts were lovely, it was great the kids had their own space. We loved cooking and eating outdoors. Paella night was very enjoyable and I enjoyed doing yoga too. The kids made friends at the swimming pool and play area. I loved feeding the chickens and having fresh eggs. I’d never visited the Canaries before- I’d also been a bit put off thinking they’d be very touristy. We were so pleasantly surprised by the North of Lanzarote though- we loved visiting the Cesar Manrique sites and it was great to be able to walk to a Sandy quiet beach. The beach restaurants were excellent. All in all a great holiday, I’d love to return in the future. Catherine Heaney - 26/10/21
Casa Lila Casa Lila Nos gustó mucho la casa! Nos gustó mucho la casa! Tiene todas las prestaciones que uno pueda pedir y las que no se nos hubieran ocurrido. Nos sorprendió la amplitud de los espacios (son 3 alturas) y la comodidad de las habitaciones/camas. Tiene estancia de trabajo, lo cual agradecí. El balcón en la habitación con vistas al mar es una gozada. El pueblo es muy tranquilo y estuvimos muy a gusto. Si volvemos, repetiremos! Helena Bejr-Kasem - August 2020 - Booking.com
The Beach House The Beach House La casa impresionante con todo lo necesario Todo perfecto, la casa impresionante con todo lo necesario y un supermercado cerca, a pie de playa Adrian Farray Santana - August 2020 - Booking.com
Casa Volcan Casa Volcan Die Lage ist superschön Wir waren das zweite Mal in diesem Haus und es wird nicht das letzte Mal sein, es ist rundum perfekt
Die Lage ist superschön. Barbara Lorenzetti - January 2020 - Booking.com
Villa Las Palmitas Villa Las Palmitas La pasamos genial La pasamos genial - Las vistas son magníficas Carolina Mora Valencia - October 2020 - Booking.com
Villa Las Palmitas Villa Las Palmitas La piscina y las vistas. La piscina y las vistas. Mobiliario moderno y wifi. Aldara Martin - September 2020 - Booking.com
Villa Luna Mar Villa Luna Mar Compleet uitgerust. Mooie ligging ! Compleet uitgerust. Mooie ligging ! Anonymous - July 2020 - Booking.com
Eco Cabin Eco Cabin Tolles, superfreundliches Personal! Tolle Zusatzangebote! Tolles, superfreundliches Personal! Wenn man mal nicht kochen möchte, gibt es jeden Tag ein anderes Tagesgericht, das man sich zur Unterkunft bringen lassen kann (auch Frühstück). Man kann für 90 € eine Starterbox bestellen, damit man nicht gezwungen ist, am ersten Tag schon einkaufen gehen zu müssen. In unserer war eine komplette Mahlzeit für 4 Personen (entweder vegetarische Gemüse-Tarte oder ein Grillhähnchen mit Beilagen), Butter, Joghurt, Käse, Wurst, Orangensaft, Brot, Butter, verschiedenes Gemüse und Obst und Sekt ;-)) Schöner Spielplatz mit Trampolin. Man kann die Kinder auch gut laufen lassen. Jeder hat seine Privatsphäre, man kann sich aber gemeinsam am Pool mit schönen Liegegelegenheiten treffen. 1x die Woche wird ein gemeinsamer Paellaabend angeboten. War sehr schön und eine gute Möglichkeit, unkompliziert mit anderen Gästen einen unverbindlichen Urlaubsplausch zu halten. Es werden auch Ausflüge angeboten sowie Massagen, Pilates und (Kinder)yoga. Es gibt einen Mini-Tante-Emma -Shop (Honesty-Shop), der auf Vertrauensbasis funktioniert. Jeder trägt auf einem Zettel für die jeweilige Unterkunft ein, was man sich genommen hat (gekühlte Getränke, Wurst, Käse, Butter, Milch, Müsli, Gewürze, Brot, Konserven, kleine Auswahl Kosmetikartikel), am Schluss wird abgerechnet. Für die Kinder war auch die Hasen und Esel magnetisch, außerdem kann man sich täglich beim Hühnerstall umsonst Bio-Eier holen. In einer kurzen Entfernung (2 -5 Min mit dem Auto oder 10 Min laufen) gibt es eine Tankstelle mit angeschlossenem Supermarkt, da gibt es auch leckeres selbstgebackenes Brot. Auch in Arrieta selbst gibt es noch einen kleinen Supermarkt mit Gemüse und Fleisch- und Käsetheke. In Arrieta gibt es auch eine leckere Pizzeria, wo man sich auch mal vom Strand aus eine Pizza holen kann. Finca di Arrieta ist auch für die Sehenswürdigkeiten vom Norden super gelegen. Toll auch, dass man sich individuell vom Flughafen abholen lassen kann.
Wenn man wirklich unbedingt nach etwas sucht, das nicht super ist, könnte man erwähnen, dass die Anlage relativ nahe an der Haupt-Landstraße liegt. Man hört also schon immer wieder mal die vorbeifahrenden Autos. Das empfanden wir aber nicht als schlimm, in der Mischung mit dem Meer konnte man es sich auch als Wellenrauschen schönreden ;-) Isabel Speiber - January 2020 - Booking.com
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt A very short walk to the local beach. This is a great place to stay with small children. My 2 year old loved it. There's a trampoline, pool, play park, sand football and volleyball court, lots of books, toys and animals! It's also a very short walk to the local beach. They have lots of things available to borrow, including buggies, beach toys, body boards and hiking backpack to bring toddlers on more challenging walks. Very relaxing for adults too. Activities like yoga, pilates and massage can be arranged on site. Paella night is a great idea, but maybe one other communal meal per week would be a good (; Loreta Rochford - January 2020 - Booking.com
Eco Yurt Royale Eco Yurt Royale Such a cool place to stay. Such a cool place to stay. Amazingly enormous yurt with a whole garden to ourselves. Nice pool area. So many activities to do. Loved the honesty fridge / shop. Super friendly staff. Just amazing all over! Joshua Heeley - September 2020 - Booking.com
Casa Volcan Casa Volcan Je recommande vivement cette maison. Maison spacieuse et très conviviale ; les espaces extérieurs sont très agréables. Nous avons passé d'excellents moments au bord de la piscine et dans le patio. Le village est très mignon ; vous pouvez faire une belle rando jusqu'à Haria, très mignon également. La plage d'Arrieta et le village sont très sympas. Michelle est très réactive. Je recommande vivement cette maison. Sebastien and Varonique Littmann - December 2020 - Airbnb
you feel like You are living in paradise where everything harmoniously fits into place It's really hard to convey how mesmerizing this place is, you feel like you are living in paradise where everything harmoniously fits into place. Walking through this village (or finca) invokes a sense of peace and freedom, you are surrounded by palm trees and yurts which create an exotic environment. I was supposed to stay here for only two weeks, but as I was having such a great time I decided to extend my stay. The staff is amazing, everyone is always smiling and happy to engage in small talk. I stayed in the Surf Shack and in the Eco Beach Yurt, and both of them were great, cooking in the open kitchen overlooking the desert is really priceless. The beds are really comfortable, the mattresses are thick and there are loads of different comfy pillows, the yurts have great insulation, and I always slept really well. It is also a great place to work from - I was attending online classes from my university in Milan - Finca de Arrieta has great wifi and many common areas where you can meet other guests and study or work remotely. I will definitely be coming back soon! LM Leonard Monni - November 2020
We felt safe and welcomed After having spent almost six weeks in the Garden Cottage at the Finca we just came back to Germany a few days ago. Time was short when we left - and we therefore couldn't leave a feedback – but we would still like to express our thankfulness. We enjoyed every single minute of our stay! Everyone was really helpful and all our needs have been fulfilled instantly. We felt save and welcomed and we especially enjoyed the peace and tranquillity and relaxed atmosphere at the Finca. You have created a real paradise and we were never tired of admiring the creativeness, beauty and thoughtfulness of even the smallest detail in the houses and yurts…
Thank you so much for your special long-term-stay-offer“, that gave us the opportunity to spend our timeout as a family at LR. We will definitely come back and recommend this place to our friends and family!
Kerstin and Martial with Maёl and Luca - December 2020
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt Sustainability in its purest form A great place to disconnect from everything. Sustainability in its purest form Francisco Caro - September 2020 - Google
Eco Chiquitita Yurts Eco Chiquitita Yurts This is the type of holiday you will not forget. This place is incredible I don't know what to say I'm speechless. This is the type of holiday you will not forget. I had the privilege of a guided tour and all I can say is book me when this covid nonsense eases. Thanks, Josh for your time and information hope to be in touch soon 👍 Gareth Doherty - September 2020 - Google
The Beach House The Beach House A spectacular space, from the privileged location I have traveled to many places in the world but I must say that it has seemed to me a spectacular space, from the privileged location, its service, attention and respect for the environment. ..Recommendable for both families and young people to spend moments of total disconnection, a big hug to this family for giving us the opportunity to visit places like this 😊😊 Chedey Fuentes - August 2020 - Google
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt made to measure for children with animals, games, heated pool among other things. I and my daughter were on vacation in August and I wanted it to be a special stay, we found the perfect place !! Apart from being an eco-sustainable space, and very quiet (perfect in these times of viruses) it is an environment made to measure for children with animals, games, heated pool among other things. We stayed in a yurt, something different, which has contributed to making everything even more magical. From the attention of Jake (the front desk attendant) and the facilities made this vacation perfect. We will recommend it and above all we will return !! Fabio Rocca - August 2020 - Google
Eco Chiquitita Yurts Eco Chiquitita Yurts You are going to love it !! A sustainable tourism experience. You are going to love it !! Antonio Ruiz Gutierrez - July 2020 - Google
Eco Beach Yurt Eco Beach Yurt Exceptional accommodation H. N. and L. say thank you !! A really great vacation! No hotel, no apartment, but exceptional accommodation that offered all possibilities and freedom. The facility has a special charm and is designed for sustainability. No mass tourism! Wonderful starry sky .... Cook yourself, go out to eat or use the finca's services - everything is possible. The prices, even in the small finca shop, are totally okay. Mediation of friendly surf instructors and great tips for excursions. All employees are friendly. You have to cross the road to get to the beach. That seems unusual at first, but is typical of the country and unproblematic. The beach is popular with locals of all ages. I could write a lot more. The north is worth seeing and it is basically not far to the south. Heike Schremp - August 2020 - Google
Eco Garden Cottage Eco Garden Cottage Nos ha encantado la villa! Un sitio muy original! Nos ha encantado
Nos ha encantado la villa! Giozane Etxebarria - September 2020 - Airbnb
Casa Volcan Casa Volcan La casa ha cumplido con creces con nuestras expectativas. Alojamiento completísimo, con todo tipo de comodidades y hecho a medida para disfrutar de la casa y el entorno. Mis amigos y yo hemos estado genial; hemos disfrutado a diario. La casa ha cumplido con creces con nuestras expectativas.
Muchas gracias por todo, hemos estado genial y hemos disfrutado de lo lindo del alojamiento y la tierra. Luis Lucendo - September 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt Maravilloso Maravilloso Paco Parra - October 2020 - Airbnb
Ocean View Penthouse Ocean View Penthouse You are also well located for the North of the Island Having stayed at the splendid Finca de Arrieta for a few nights we finished our holiday in this magnificent apartment. It’s the sort of place you could hold a drinks reception for 100 people in - it feels very spacious - and so we coped especially well as a family of four with everyone sleeping very well, which is very rare. It is really well furnished (stylish and useful), well equipped, near the right things, and the sun terrace let’s you lord it over the smaller tasteful houses beneath and the sandy bay beyond. We now know exactly what type of accommodation we want on our next holiday and it looks like this one. Maybe we will just have to come back. What also made it for us were the Lanzarote Retreat staff who got everything just right, from making our children welcome to efficiently transferring us to and then from Arrieta and then the airport. We didn’t think we would like Costa Teguise fearing it had an element of Brits abroad about it, but were pleasantly surprised. It has a lovely calm atmosphere, plenty of good eating options and a good soul to it. The town is family-friendly and the beach and promenade are clean, well looked-after and currently being improved further. You are also well located for the North of the Island which we spent three happy days touring while in Arrieta. Clement Boden - December 2019 - Trip Advisor
Eco Twin Yurt Eco Twin Yurt Ideal stay for rest and disconnection Ideal stay for rest and disconnection. Very close to the beach and some bars to have drinks or even eat. Also close to tourist attractions. The staff are very attentive and friendly at all times. Very clean and cozy. Carmen Jiminez - September 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt Fantastic stay to disconnect Fantastic stay to disconnect in eco-sustainable facilities. The perfect vacation if you want to enjoy something different in Lanzarote in a natural environment. Very tailored to children and families who want to get out of mass tourism! Very nice staff! We will return and recommend !! Fabio Rocca - August 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Garden Cottage Eco Garden Cottage Always there to help with any request Great host and always there to help with any request! Alfredo Della Savia - August 2020 - Airbnb
The Beach House The Beach House The stay was unbeatable Perfect. The house is beautiful and the stay was unbeatable, location, attending, everything perfect and 100% recommended, open to repeat !!! Salva Sawabona - August 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt Ideal to rest and disconnect. A different and special place. Ideal to rest and disconnect. Clean and cared for. We will certainly repeat Salva Sawabona - August 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Palm Yurt Eco Palm Yurt Amazing place Pure disconnection and enjoyment. Amazing place. Xerach Bosch Guerra - August 2020 - Airbnb
Casa Lila Casa Lila Comfortable apartment for families Accommodation according to what was announced. Correct and comfortable apartment for families and enjoy the pool. The fishing village is very well and has several natural pools. Jose Plans - August 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Palm Yurt Eco Palm Yurt Nous avons adoré notre séjour dans notre yourte. Nous avons adoré notre séjour dans notre yourte. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié la cuisine extérieure. Ce logement atypique nous permet de vivre dehors (lit et cuisine en plein air) ce qui est très agréable en vacances. Nous avons également été très bien accueillis, et trouvé nos hôtes arrangeants (dépôts de bagages quelques heures avant l'heure possible d'entrée dans les lieux, et bien d'autres choses qui ont facilité notre voyage.) Nous entendions parfois la route la nuit, mais cela ne nous empêchera de renouveler cette expérience qui reste très positive. Laure Pascarel - August 2020 - Airbnb
Casa Volcan Casa Volcan Todo espectacular Una casa espectacular, con unas vistas inmejorables y muy buenos servicios. Daniel Garcia Roque - August 2020 - Airbnb
The Beach House The Beach House Everything perfect....want to come back.... The Apartment was beautiful, much space, everything very clean, the host sweet, everything perfect....want to come back....we liked very much😀 Giuseppe and Beatrice - February 2020 - Booking.com
The Beach House The Beach House Villa muy bonita Villa muy bonita, amplia e iluminada, cerquisima de la playa y con variedad de comercios en los alrededores. Recomendable y mucho si quieres tu espacio con piscina privada y sin molestias de ningún tipo. Francisco Mederos Filipe - July 2020 - Airbnb
Casa Lila Casa Lila Had a lovely stay at Casa Lila, Had a lovely stay at Casa Lila, would love to stay again sometime Jonathan Weir - July 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Tower Eco Tower Great experiences! Great experiences! Love the donkeys and the ducks. Fleurine Spliethoff - July 2020 - Airbnb
Casa Lila Casa Lila Casa muy grande y espaciosa Casa muy grande y espaciosa con todas las comodidades posibles

Adrian Sanchez Palacin - July 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Beach Yurt Eco Beach Yurt Un lugar unico, una experiencia Un lugar unico, una experiencia nueva si os gusta tener algunos lujos en una zona rupestre Maite Bonelo Legido - June 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Chico Yurt Eco Chico Yurt Very original and cozy place We loved this very original and cozy place and we will be back! Thank you. Giacomo Bastianelli - June 2020 - Airbnb
Casa Lila Casa Lila Mejor imposible Mejor imposible Pablo Gonzalez - June 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Palm Yurt Eco Palm Yurt The yurts are great, luxurious and comfortable What a special spot. We had a quiet week in early March and spent nearly all our time just at the eco village and on the very nearby beach (where there is a great cafe). We loved how attached our son got to the animals at the eco village who provided endless entertainment and interest for him. Especially when he got to collect an egg from the chickens! The yurts are great, luxurious and comfortable but you still get the feeling of outdoor living. Kitchens and bathrooms very modern and clean. We loved the honesty drinks fridges and honesty shop, just perfect. Thank you. Kate Nottidge - March 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Fisherman's Cottage Eco Fisherman's Cottage You will fall in love with Arrieta while listening to the sound of the waves. Authentic place with all the amenities needed for Your stay on Lanzarote. Lovely cottage with a spectacular view on the ocean. Me and my fiancé spent some awesome two weeks here. Used it as base for exploring the island from, perfectly situated for this. You will fall in love with Arrieta while listening to the sound of the waves. We also went for the wine tasting tour they offer, which was great. Loved it! Thank You for this awesome place. We had a wonderful holiday in Arrieta. We will be back, probably next year. Wish You and Your lovely project all the best! Shahab Maafi Madani - February 2020 - airbnb
Eco Beach Yurt Eco Beach Yurt Exceptional accommodation that offered all possibilities and freedom H. N. and L. say thank you !! A really great vacation! No hotel, no apartment, but exceptional accommodation that offered all possibilities and freedom. The facility has a special charm and is designed for sustainability. No mass tourism! Beautiful starry sky .... Cooking, eating out or using the finca's service - everything is possible. The prices, even in the small finca shop, are totally okay. Mediation of friendly surf instructors and great tips for excursions. All employees are friendly. You have to cross the country road to get to the beach. That seems unusual at first, but is typical of the country and unproblematic. The beach is popular with locals of all ages. I could still write a lot. The north is worth seeing and it is basically not far to the south. Nina Ruppel - July 2020 - Direct
Eco Lodge Eco Lodge There’s everything for adults and kids - close to the beach, a pool, a play area and you can even plant your own cactus. We had a really nice and relaxing time at the eco lodge. There’s everything for adults and kids - close to the beach, a pool, a play area and you can even plant your own cactus. It is in a less touristy part of Lanzarote but all the better - the light pollution was so low we could easily see the starry skies at night. Overall a unique stay. Jiawei Qin - January 2020 - Airbnb
Casa Volcan Casa Volcan The was house was all in all amazing! The was house was all in all amazing! Had everything we wished for. Communication with the Lanzarote Retreats Team was top notch. Supported me with renting cars etc. Would definitely come back here - highly recommended!” Julia Belfrage - March 2020 - Airbnb
Eco Barn Eco Barn Uniquely stylish and practical too Finca de Arrieta was a great place to stay - uniquely stylish, practical too. Lovely helpful staff and a truly relaxed atmosphere. Very different to most holiday accommodation. A beautiful island to visit - we had a fab time. Lorna Norways - February 2020 - Direct
Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

Pilihan tim terlengkap untuk mix parlay hanya di situs judi bola Winning228 sebagai partner resmi piala dunia 2022.

liga228 situs pasaran bola online terlengkap dan bandar bola terbesar di Indonesia.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik. Link Alternatif QQCuan Judi Situs Judi Bola Resmi Indonesia

Game situs slot online resmi

slot hoki gacor

game slot online